Sequence Quartet – The First Journey (2020)

The first album of our band “Sequence Quartet”. The compositions on the album are written by Tamás Kovács guitarist, Gellért Vadász saxoponist and myself.

Symbiosis 5 – Symbiosis 5 (2022)

The first, introductory EP of Symbiosis 5. The album contains three tunes, written by Máté Drippey, Roland Majsai and Levente Kapolcsi-Szabó.